View count: 4270


Asia University has signed reciprocal exchange agreements with the following universities, where the numbers of available exchange students per year are listed below as well. Students choosing these universities shall pay tuition fee to the home university and are responsible for their own accommodation and personal living expenses during study at the host university.
Country Institution  
Finland Lappeenranta University of Technology
France Université François Rabelais de Tours
India National Institute of Design
Japan Kinki University
Korea Hanyang University
Korea Inha University
Korea Inje University
Korea Kookmin University
Korea Sejong University
Malaysia University of Malaya
Thailand Chiang Mai University
Thailand Mae Fah Luang University
Thailand Maejo University
Thailand Prince of Songkla University