Reciprocal Exchange


Asia University has signed reciprocal exchange agreements with the following universities, where the numbers of available exchange students per year are listed below as well. Students choosing these universities shall pay tuition fee to the home university and are responsible for their own accommodation and personal living expenses during study at the host university.

[table id=4 /]